Desi Perkins meet and greet at the Balm in SF

016

Two weeks ago, I was notified that the amazing Desi Perkins was planning to host a meet and greet at the Balm boutique in San Francisco via Ipsy. With already being a fan of her, I knew that I had to attend especially since I already had the day off. My coworker and I decided to do a day trip, majority of makeup shopping via Kryloan and Sephora, but wanted to end up at the Balm for Desi. With already  having a good selection of the Balm’s makeup, I had to sit and think what products I needed, or I should say wanted since I truly don’t need any more makeup. I ended up replenishing my favorite Mary Lou-manizer, which I had already hit pan on and a loose eye shadow that I had been eyeing for quite some time. It was so good getting to meet you and thanks for reading this short post!

One thought on “Desi Perkins meet and greet at the Balm in SF

Leave a Reply

