Join me at IFabbo’s Social Media Conference!!

iFabbo-Social-Media-Conference

Exciting news!!!!! I will be attending this years, iFabbo Conference on October 12th in San Francisco, California!!  I would like to say thank you first and foremost to Marlena, also known as Make up Geek because she is the reason that I am attending this event. A while back, she posted a video on her Youtube channel allowing her subscribers to become one of ten lucky beauty bloggers to win tickets to this event.  I quickly entered the contest and waited hoping that I could win.  Shortly after the contest ended, I received the golden email letting me know that I became one of those lucky winners. Words cannot express my happiness and excitement for being able to attend this event!

Now about this event, what is iFabbo? IFabbo is the leading international organization for fashion and beauty bloggers/publishers. This exclusive event is suited for beauty bloggers and varied brands that have one day of jam-packed panel discussions on a range on topics. This event offers your favorites bloggers and brands to speak on numerous subjects such as monetizing your blog, photography/videography, PR, increasing traffic, legality and the future of fashion and beauty.  I look forward to learning how to improve my traffic, expanding, managing new forms of media and hopefully working with brands in the future. This event is going to be so amazing for me and it will help me advance and succeed in the beauty world. While I’m sure it’s going to be quite overwhelming, I am so happy that I am blessed to get to attend this amazing event.

I hope to meet anyone who is reading this at the conference.  If you happen to see me, please do not be shy and approach me! It would be my pleasure to get to meet and know you since were both involved in this beauty world together.  Please also stayed tuned to my social media accounts! I will be active on multiple accounts throughout the conference, especially tweeting with this #iFabboSFcon , so you can follow me @caitlinapearl .My sister Chelsea will also be attending, so check her out here! See you then!!

5 thoughts on “Join me at IFabbo’s Social Media Conference!!

Leave a Reply

