IMATS LA 2013

Hey there everyone! So this past weekend I attended the International Make up Artist Tradeshow (IMATS) in Pasadena, California. This was my second time attending the event and I can tell you once again, that I will be going again next year! If you’re not familiar with what IMATS, it’s a make up convention that many labels, both big and small that sell makeup at a discounted price. So not only are major labels there such as Sigma, OCC, Limecrime, Makeup Geek, MAC and others, but there is also cinema makeup, make up schools and more! IMATS gives you the opportunity to see makeup in multiple lights whether it be for makeup artists, cinema or just for make up enthusiasts like myself.

Below is a haul from this past weekend at IMATS. You can see all the goodies I got. I will be posting reviews and detailed reviews on all products soon so keep an eye out for that! Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

