Welcome!

Hello!

My name is Caitlin Pearl and this blog is going to be focused around beauty product reviews, detailed swatches, and anything else that interests me.

Caitlin Pearl

Now, a little information about me. I am a recent college graduate who is looking to go into event management and the public relations field. I have also worked in the beauty industry for almost five years now at an organic spa.  I am an upcoming makeup artist who has a fiery passion for keeping up to date with the latest makeup trends. As my makeup collection continues to grow, I hope to better build my clientele via word of mouth and on my Youtube channel.

Leave a Reply

